The many mission-based programs and services of The Wellspring are under the direction of our Board of Directors, which represents a diverse cross-section of community leaders.

Board meetings are scheduled for the 3rd Thursday of each month from 12 – 1:15 p.m. at 1515 Jackson Street in Monroe, unless otherwise announced.

Cathi Cox-Boniol, Chair
Cody Bauman, Chair-Elect
Aimee Buchanan, Treasurer
Melissa Ducote, Secretary
Darian Atkins, Member-at-Large
Caroline Cascio, President & CEO

Board of Directors
Donecia Banks-Miley, Dean Baugh, Bradley Bridges, Delayne Donnell, Ashley Ellis, Julie Emory, Charles Gardner, Cindy Gordon, Herbert Guillory, Jack Gustafson, Bill Hendrix, Aimee Kane, Chris Thomas and Tammy Washington.